Summer Program Recreation
Yoga with Stephanie Bost.
Hall of Philosophy
 
Wednesdays @4pm open to all. This is a slow flow vinyasa class. Instructor, Stephanie Bost, is hatha trained and has been practicing yoga for 20 years and teaching for 11. Breath is linked to postures, and modifications are given to accommodate beginners. Join us and find calm and peace of mind, body, and spirit! $8/class call or text Stephanie at 717-269-2455 for information. 
 
Wednesday, May 26
Wednesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 30
Wednesday, July 7
Wednesday, July 14
Wednesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 28
Wednesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 25
Wednesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 15
 
Mah Jongg on the Porch  1:00 PM
Hall of Philosophy
 
Join us for a relaxing afternoon. All levels of play are welcome.
Questions call 717-964-2299

Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021