Summer Program Recreation
JUNE MAH JONGG GROUP AND YOGA CLASSES ARE CANCELED
YOGA MAY BE OFFERED ONLINE - CHECK OUR HOMEPAGE FOR UPDATES
 
Wednesday, July 01, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, July 06, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, July 08, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, July 13, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. HP/CHP 

 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, July 20, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299.  

Wednesday, July 22, 2020    4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 
 
Monday, July 27, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, August 03, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, August 05, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, August 10, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299.

 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, August 17, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Saturday, August 22, 2020    9:00 AM
Mah Jongg Tournament. For intermediate players. Five hours of play with lunch break - (bring your own or walk to restaurants). Drinks and snacks provided. Registration required as space is limited. $25.00 fee goes in part to fundraiser for PA Chautauqua Summer Programs. Bring NMJL card. Call 717-964-1830 by August 15th.
 
Use Paypal to register and pay
 
 
Monday, August 24, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, August 31, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, September 02, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830. 

 
Monday, September 07, 2020    1:00 PM
Mah Jongg on the Porch. 717-964-2299. 

 
Wednesday, September 09, 2020    4:00 PM
Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. Questions call 717-964-1830.