Summer Program Children & Family Programs
CANCELED Thursday, June 25, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under. 
 
CANCELED Saturday, June 27, 2020    9:30 AM
Fairy Tale Morning, Ice Cream Breakfast: 9:30, Story and Parade: 10:00. No charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under. 
 
Thursday, July 02, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under.
 
Thursday, July 09, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under. 
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under. 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020    7:00 PM
"Mutts Gone Nuts". Expect the unexpected, as canines and comedy collide in a hit performance. These amazing dogs, rescued from shelters unleash havoc and hilarity in an action-packed and breathtaking show.For tickets go to www.gretnamusic.org.  PH
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under. 
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under.
 
Thursday, August 06, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under.
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020    10:00 AM
Yoga for Kids led by Pat Steely, Stacey’s Place Gazebo, Open to grades 1 and above, no charge. Please accompany children ages 10 and under.