Summer Program Art Lectures
Wednesday, June 24, 2020    10:00 AM    
The Picture and the Muse: A telling of influence , pursuit and paint. John David Wissler

Monday, June 29, 2020    7:15 PM    
Four Pillars artist in residence panel. Kristen Peyton & Brittany Gilbert

Wednesday, July 01, 2020    10:00 AM
Structure and Light:Drawing for Painting. Ty Smith.

Monday, July 06, 2020    7:15 PM
Paintings and Drawings. E.M. Saniga.

Wednesday, July 08, 2020    10:00 AM
Fresh Air Club. Lynette Lombard.

Monday, July 13, 2020    7:15 PM    
Twice Told Tales: Referencing the use of myths and stories in my painting  subject matter that have been told again and again throughout history. Kyle Staver.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020    10:00 AM    
Keith, Jasper, Joan, and Me. Jessica Tam.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020    10:00 AM    
Painting and Drawing the Landscape through Experience, Memory, and Imagination. Aaron Lubrick.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020    7:00 PM    
Puppeteering. Puppetry is one of the oldest types of performance art in America. And puppeteers like Joshua Holden continue to expand the tradition.

Monday, July 27, 2020    7:15 PM    
A Delicate Collision between Art & Science: perceptual painting, data visualization, and collaboration in my art. Deirdre Murphy.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020    10:00 AM    
Painting With Doubt. Audrey Leventhal.

Wednesday, August 05, 2020    10:00 AM    Gloria Mast will continue our summer tradition and select several regional Museum collections to highlight in this summer's series.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020    10:00 AM    Gloria Mast will continue our summer tradition and select several regional Museum collections to highlight in this summer's series.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020    10:00 AM    Gloria Mast will continue our summer tradition and select several regional Museum collections to highlight in this summer's series.