Summer Program Recreation
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP
            
Monday, June 3
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 5
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP        

Monday, June 10
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 12
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP
    
Monday, June 17
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 19
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, June 24
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 26
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, July 1
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 3
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP
 
Monday, July 8
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 10
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, July 15
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 17
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, July 22
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 24
4:00 pm    Laughter Yoga (Hasyayoga), created by an Indian doctor in 1995, is a practice involving prolonged voluntary laughter. Laughter Yoga is based on the belief that voluntary laughter provides the same physiological and psychological benefits as spontaneous laughter.  Tammy and Jack Bray of Joyful ViBRAYtions, licensed Laughter Yoga instructors, welcome everyone to this session.  $10 at the door.  HP/CHP

Monday, July 29
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 31
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, August 5
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 7
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP
 
Monday, August 12
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 14
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP

Monday, August 19
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 21
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP            
 
Monday, August 26
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 28
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP            

Monday, September 2 
1:00 pm    Mah Jongg on the Porch.  Questions, 717-964-2299.  HP/CHP
 
Wednesday, September 4
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP            

Wednesday, September 11
4:00 pm    Yoga with Stephanie Bost.  Fee $8.  717-964-1830.  HP/CHP