Summer Program Recreation

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, June 04, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. Questions call 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, June 11, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. Questions call 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, June 18, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. Questions call 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, June 25, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, July 02, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Monday, July 09, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Saturday, July 14, 2018

11:00 AM

History Walk: "Soldiers Field, the PA National Guard, Lake, and Hotel" with Ron Hontz. Meet at Rails to Trails parking area behind pizza shop. CHP/MGAHS

Monday, July 16, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, July 23, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, July 30, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, August 06, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, August 13, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, August 20, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Monday, August 27, 2018

1:00 PM

Mah Jongg on the Porch. 964-2299. HP/CHP

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

4:00 PM

Yoga with Stephanie Bost. Fee $8. 964-1830. HP/CHP